Rated Top Movers In Los Angeles

Insured and Licensed Nationally. We move you quickly and safely.


Our Features

Since 2001, we have moved everything around the world with flexibility, speed, and safety. 

Apt Move Experts

For nearly 20 years, we have moved thousands of apartment moves within and outside California. Our expertise have resulted in repeat business. 

Commerical Moves

We are experts in commercial moves within and outside California. We have moved almost every industry since being in business for 20 years. 

Antique and Estates

We specialize in fragile items such as antiques and valuable estate heirlooms. 

Piano and Fine Arts

With over 20 years in moving piano and fine arts, we never had a bad move due to our experience, attention to detail, and staff.

Warehouse and Storage

Can't move right away and need storage? No problem. We can accommodate all circumstances and issues you may experience.  

Home Moves

Having moved thousands of homes, we are the premier home movers for the Los Angeles area. Inquire for a free quote. 

image

Movers Los Angeles

We Are The Finest Moving Company In Los Angeles!

Since 2001, we have served the Los Angeles and Orange county areas. From home, apartment, commercial moves, to antique, fine arts, pianos and cars. We move everything and anywhere.

 Dedicated and Professional

 Reliable and Trustworthy

 Fast and Efficient

Testimonials

Customers love our service and how quickly we move. We give first class service to all our customers. 

Very fine service, and I am a repeat customer having used Movers Los Angeles several years ago for my company.

Joseph Wanker

CEO of IT Los Angeles

Great service, and will use again if I have to move. I was surprised on how quickly they packed my home, and moved it. 

Yvette Glassford

Homeowner, Lomita California

Great move. I had Movers LA take my artwork from my my old home to my new one. Perfect condition and not a scratch. 

Rigan Machado

Hollywood Celebrity trainer


Clutter Movers Los Angeles

.

Hi Robert, We appreciate the time read more took to review your Clutter experience. Learn more. Methinks not. Thanks Clutter! I was overwhelmed looking at all I had to pack and eventually move.

Only by being firm, did they "waive" the return fee, which was not supposed to exist in the first place.

What is Clutter Moving and Storage cost for local moves?

Towards the end, they slowed down dramatically incurring more billable hours. How did that happen? Hence the 4-star review. Chris L. Inglewood, CA. Hyun C, Clutter Movers Los Angeles. Useful 4. Clutter workers are experienced and professional. These people are incompetent at best. Self storage works better for me. When we wanted the rest of our stuff, they tried to charge to return it. Stay away. Deffffinitely recommend this service to anyone in the East Coast. I signed a lease online 5 days before actually moving in, so that moved my move out day 5 days earlier.

Thank you for taking the time to review our services! What a great service! Our on-demand storage service means we come to you, pack your belongings, store them and delivery them back whenever you want. They came with boxes, tape, and blankets, they packed and when I was ready, they delivered. Delivery: Wanted to schedule one box to be returned. I was really impressed with all the questions they asked beforehand to make sure they had all the details and felt they had basically thought through every possible scenario that they would need to know about click the following article make the move seamless.

They charged to return the refrigerator when we were ready as we were building a brand new house. They were Clutter Movers Los Angeles getting to work with their masks on the entire time.

Some of my furniture I wanted immediately so I used Jet movers for those items. They refused to move it into the house as they were supposed to. I have to rent storage at least a month correct? See all 8 questions. Will update this review with additional details and my experience once I try and get my stuff out of storage but so far I have nothing but praise for how this was all handled!

Cheap Los Angeles Storage Units | Starting at $21/mo | Lowest Price Guaranteed

Chris G. Business Manager. So we got a few pennies from their insurance. Second, my move out date fell on the public holiday. But I love Clutter. The difference between Jet and Clutter was 10 fold. It Clutter Movers Los Angeles so easy to set up appointments to pack and to deliver. Some young guys returned the items. Clutter took all my anxiety away, with their friendly, expierenced movers and packers. Buyer beware. They came and helped us pack with boxeshauled the stuff away, and then provided an online inventory.

My designer dinning table was not meant to be pull apart was. We used Clutter to move us from an Appartment complex to a home. Ask the Community. The legs come Labor Movers Los Angeles in a box and unable to be rebuilt! Fourth, customer service people were like robots repeating the same thing over and over again without any understanding or compassion.

Accepts Credit Cards. Cannot reach clutter customer service. Deve, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Careless and completely unprofessional. I have twice had them deliver things back and pick up additional things. Among other items, I am missing a steam cleaner which they said was delivered and which was not, or I guess the steam cleaner decided to walk out of my place on its own. And, they failed to deliver back a Biedermeier chair worth over a thousand dollars.

Plus the crew left behind several items they forgot to pack so had to come back. Overall Horrible experience!! I will have to wait to unpack everything to determine if things are missing. Since the model is not made anymore, we could not show a current ad for the same fridge current for sale, Clutter Movers Los Angeles.

This makes it way easier to sell stuff in storage. After Pickup: Several Clutter Movers Los Angeles went missing. Business Owner. What a beneficial service Clutter has to offer. One may think they got everything under control, but Clutter will screw them nonetheless. In addition, I always knew what was in each box as they take a picture of what they packed.

They refused to bring the piano or other items into the house as they were supposed to. Ask a question. Tommy Seski is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference.

More info were clearly not professional nor experienced movers. I was mortified to find dust and filth covering the entire mattress as well as black marks and holes in the box spring, which they packed. My first thought was, "this sounds too good to be true. Third, their terms regarding insurance were not clear so they charged me for the insurance on top of that too. I click the following article the service three different times to pack, and three times to deliver.

We have been in correspondence with you via e-mail and will continue to address your concerns and process. Beverly Hills, CA. Useful Teddy R. Celisa F. West Hollywood, CA. Funny 3. It looks like our team has tried to give you a call and has sent you an email to speak further about your experience, so if you wish to connect with us further, please feel free to follow up to that email. Run away from this company, such as it is.

They did not allow me to move out the next business day without charging me for the whole month. Amenities and More. They were perfect! The movers Colin and Mohammed were professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable of the amount of space I had leftover with my existing plan. Recommended Reviews. Bunch of crooks. Just that fact alone took so much anxiety out of putting stuff in storage for me, just to know that I could get it back so easily.

Loading interface Business website storage. The exterior of all the boxes were covered in filth. I would not recommend this company to anyone. They made my transition so much smoother!! They spent weeks trying to find 4 missing items and found 2 of them had been packed in their own boxes without pictures.

No balance and rights between Clutter and the customer. One month storage minimum. Is there an extra fee for transporting items to a different state or city i. If this was not enough a brand new apartment had black foot marks all over the windows and my door was searched and damaged.

They lied about picking up and returning for free. It cost us many hundreds of dollars to get professional movers to do this. Needed to put some stuff into storage while I was moving in between places and a friend suggested Clutter as she had to work with them on a job before! Our team is reaching out to you to address your concerns because we take accusations of theft very seriously. When they left, Clutter Movers Los Angeles, the first thing I wanted to do was make the bed. Clutter is the most convenient moving and storage solution.

If so, how does that price break down? We are happy to hear that you felt that our team was very safe and professional. Los Movers Rocklin Angeles To, I encountered so many problems with them starting from hidden and deceptive contract clauses to bad customer experience.

Nicole M. Lauren-Elizabeth R. Santa Monica, CA. Adam A. Los Angeles, CA. Useful 1. They even brought moving blankets for my antique rocking chairs, which I was extremely concerned about. Username Location. People Also Viewed. Open to All. Accepts Cryptocurrency. They spent over 8 hours. The company has all kinds of different names and different people shown as founders. Worth every dollar for the costs.

We look forward to your response via our email thread to fully address your concerns. Lori A. View 3 more answers. Vincent V. View question details. One of our core values is safety for everyone and everything. As good as it gets! They had pictures of everything, so I was able to show the buyer.

The grandfather clock is all broken with ornamental parts on the face of the clock torn off. Get buying tips about Moving Containers and Storage Companies delivered to your inbox.

The team was very safe and professional, wearing masks the whole time and social distancing. Andrea Lee is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. Not a good feeling. They showed up ahead of schedule and went right to here. First, they failed to explicitly specify that the start date is when you sign a lease, not when you move in.

We stored mostly chairs and a few desk parts. We are pleased to see that all obstacles were resolved as well. Pate S. Useful 2. Most of that time is taking pictures of everything and affixing labels to all containers. The item was all scratched up. Had a couple issues during my time with them, but they were always, eventually, resolved.

Ellen Geffner is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. I could not have designed a better service to meet our needs. We used Clutter when we were downsizing from a 4-br house to a 3-br condo.

Sincerely, The Clutter Team. I Long Distance Movers Alliance Los Angeles Ca a disabled senior. I wrote about these guys already but Clutter Movers Los Angeles did I know that the delivery and return of my property was going to be this bad! And they are super nice people who come to pick the stuff up! They can load into a moving truck for you to move or a moving company.

Funny 1.

Get the news you need delivered to you

Cool 2. Family heirloom we thought would be safer in their climate controlled warehouse. The website was clean and super smooth to use and aesthetically quite pleasing. Search within reviews Search within reviews. Offers Military Discount.

Thank you for choosing us to be your moving service! Patrick Dunne is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. Do not use Clutter. My two stone lions that I loved were never returned.

Oh, and they kept raising the monthly fee. Overall, it was a great experience. Methinks not. It was nice that they just were able to do the whole thing for me. Yelp,and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. So, they did a really good job with that. Month-to-Month Rentals. The process was easy, and they were very, very accommodating.

The Small Delivery, Clutter Movers Los Angeles. Amenities and More. Open to All. Accepts Cryptocurrency. Furniture Moving. Large and Heavy Item Moving. Vincent V. View question details. Wrapped furniture.

Loading interface

This is my second month with them. I even got the pleasure of seeing Earnest again, which goes to show you how great an impression he left from the initial move a month prior. Open to All. Accepts Cryptocurrency. Large Storage Units. NorthStar Movers.

They did have to take their one break. I have used clutter approximately six different times, and have yet to be disappointed. What People Are Saying. Updated Services. I had tried to at least put it into this web page so they knew what was supposed to go, Clutter Movers Los Angeles, and I let them do the packing.

Book today to lock in the lowest rate for storage or moving in your area. In advance, you can get the time that you want. Lori A. View 3 more answers. Nikki Bernstein is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. To get more precise moving quotes, please consider using our moving estimator, Clutter Movers Los Angeles.

We generate average normalized moving cost based on information submitted by people who have reviewed Clutter Moving and Storage. Want more detailed information on licenses?

There were some stuff that we wanted to take and they said no because their experience is that that kind of stuff gets damaged. About the Business. They worked pretty good in tandem with each other. Their interaction with me was really good. Updated Services. Search within reviews Search within reviews.

It was going straight into voicemail. Clutter Movers Los Angeles Location. Recommended Reviews. So, I started looking online to see who was out there. West Coast Movers Co. Simple Moving Company. Vincent V. View question details. Local Moving.

They were both very pleasant young guys. We did that the first time and scheduled three months in advance. They were really nice. The market averages are generated from reviews on our review sites from the last 3 years. They were very nice about everything. Open AM - PM. Hours updated over 3 months ago, Clutter Movers Los Angeles. Fastruck Moving Company. Please note that move prices can vary greatly based on factors like home size and distance between locations as well as supplemental services like packing and assembly.

They pushed the date up to March within a week. And at the time, some phone numbers were not ringing through on my phone. Large Storage Units. About the Business.

Local Moving. Since it was on Groupon it was less expensive. This time, they did it in two days and still had time to come get her. Moved our solid oak bedroom set upstairs. Very Professional. So, I went downstairs, and they were sort of parked there and sitting. Local State License : not provided. Her roommate came back, let Clutter in, and they took pictures. I unpacked her from the Clutter stuff and it went really well. It it easy - just follow these simple steps and choose one of the four options.

See All Services Offered Verified by Business. I found Clutter on Groupon. Recommended Reviews. Their staff were friendly and all?

Movers For Sheds Los Angeles congratulate. Methinks not. When I need the items redelivered to my destination they are just as careful with redeliver and they were to take away.

Ask the Clutter Movers Los Angeles. So, when I had sort of whittled it down to a certain quantity, I had filled my house as much as I could and sold what I could. See our detailed guide on moving company regulations here. They were good about rescheduling. Review Highlights. Made the hard job look simple. Lori A. View 3 more answers. Write a Review. BUT not with Clutter.

Ari M. Business Owner. Get Started. Without proper comparison, bold statements as "the best" and "the cheapest" often fall flat like a pancake. And they gave us less than a week to get to California and move her out, and she was home in New York with me on break. Search within reviews Search within reviews. Take note that these prices may vary from the prices you will get if you contact the company, since these costs are based on reviews data and not the movers themselves.

Their guys did a lot of prep work. Climate Controlled Storage Units. Clutter Moving and Storage has registered their account, so they will be able to see and respond to your reviews publicly.

Review Highlights. I work full time and trying to do this kinda stuff on the weekends only is very difficult. The guys came early. Offers Military Discount. See All Services Offered Verified by Business. To receive a more accurate moving quote from multiple local movers and compare the best pricing, we recommend you get an estimate from our cost estimator here.

Nicole M. Lauren-Elizabeth R. Open AM - PM. Hours updated over 3 months ago. Take note that these local moving prices may vary from the prices you will get if you contact the company, since these costs are based on reviews data and not the movers themselves.

I looked at click here phone just to make sure that the instructions said when they were there, but I thought that meant they were gonna knock on the door. I saw them waiting outside. That was the only thing I would have thought would have been inefficient. The team is professional and courteous.

Furniture Moving. Ari M. Business Owner. I can always get this stuff later or whatever. Not having to find a way to haul everything to a place, pack everything up, and do all that kinda stuff was appealing to me at that point in time because I was going absolutely insane. Climate Controlled Storage Units. Month-to-Month Rentals.

They sort of let me know what they could and could not do. Offers Military Discount. As an educator who watches their funds extensively, this is the best moving and storing company you will find. Click on the Clutter Moving and Storage license numbers for the government record information:. Username Location. Accepts Credit Cards. I guarantee you wont be disappointed. I had to call back because she had finals and we needed to change it again an hour later and no issues, no nastiness.

Commercial Services. They were able to pack up most of the stuff I needed packed up. Amenities and More. The best thing is to have your stuff sorted and ready to go in boxes, taken apart if you can, with all the little pieces taped in bags. One of the things that appealed to me about Clutter was they came in and packed everything up for me, cataloged it, and brought it away from me.

Move prices can vary greatly as factors like home size and time spent moving as well as supplemental services like packing and assembly could influence your individual price. At a great rate half the price of a large van line. Ask the Community. See all 8 questions. If you would like extra help, our professional movers can pack your items.

Top 96 Clutter Reviews

They packed everything up and got everything onto the truck. And I used them because they were in California where my daughter goes to college. They were really good about coming visit web page on time. They came and gave me an appointment quickly, They were willing to go into the dorm when the dorms were locked.

They joked around occasionally. Everything was fine other than that. All In Moving Services. Accepts Credit Cards. No strings attached. My first thought was, "this sounds too good to be true. They arrive within the stated window time and always provide extra packing when they foresee an item being sensitive to travel restrictions on their vans.

I needed to get some more things put into storage until we could deal with it. As good as it gets! Commercial Services. See all 8 questions. Customize your plan Three easy steps. Robert M. San Francisco, CA. Clutter Team moving us to our new home. As good as it gets! Large and Heavy Item Moving, Clutter Movers Los Angeles. Everything worked out pretty good from that Los Ca Angeles Movers Cheap. They redid it, they confirmed, we were all set.

Had a couple issues during my time with them, but they were always, eventually, resolved. Please email our Trust and Safety Department at claims clutter. My two stone lions that I loved were never returned.

The legs come back in a box and unable to be rebuilt! Run away from this company, such as it is. Want more detailed information on licenses? I wrote about these guys check this out but little did I know that the delivery and return of my property was going to be this bad! Most Clutter Movers Los Angeles the storage places here are VERY small. Sincerely, The Clutter Team. Since the model is not made anymore, we could not show a current ad for the same fridge current for sale.

And, they failed to deliver back a Biedermeier chair worth over a thousand dollars. Very Professional. Their logistics system suck. First the pickup: Good strong crew. We understand that monetary and sentimental value are both very important. It looks like our team has tried to give you a call and has sent you an email to speak further about your experience, so if you wish to connect with us further, please feel free to follow up to that email.

See our detailed guide on moving company regulations here. I also requested termination of my account within 48 hours. At a great rate half the price of a large van line. It it easy - just follow these simple steps and choose one of the four options. Thank you guys so much for being so unreasonably non-flexible. They refused to move it into Clutter Movers Los Angeles house as they were supposed to.

The process and service makes the storage experience pleasant and their pricing is very reasonable. This is known as price gauging. What People Are Saying. Clutter is a thief.

Hi Chris, We apologize for the level of service and the inconvenience you have experienced with your last appointment. Family heirloom we thought would be safer in their climate controlled warehouse. There are so many hidden fees, you have to pay extra for everything and they make it difficult. We apologize that we could not reassemble your item but this is company policy for the majority of our members as you can see on our Support Page: clutter.

Wrapped furniture. They showed up ahead of schedule and went right to work. NOW, mind you Come in 3 hours" But, they can tell you that And guess how the customer servicr rep responded! Please note that move prices can vary greatly based on factors like home size and distance between locations as well as supplemental services like packing and assembly.

We generate average normalized moving cost based on information submitted by people who have reviewed Clutter Moving and Storage. They lost a significant amount of items I did not accept. They https://moverslosangeles.me/nice-jewish-boys-los-angeles-movers.html about picking up and returning for free.

The process was fast and reliable. Bunch of crooks. When they came, I showed them what all was going vs staying and they immediately started calculating the number and types of boxes and materials needed.

I guarantee you wont be disappointed. The website was clean and super smooth to use and aesthetically quite pleasing. The company has all kinds of different names and different people shown as founders. Deve, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Movers were supposed to be here between According to the tracker. We look forward to your response via our email thread to fully address your concerns.

I see that this is going to be a a complicated relationship. Unfortunately, I encountered so many problems with them starting from hidden and deceptive contract clauses to bad customer experience.

They have the worst logistics system. I will use them again and again. They charged me for the full month when I only used there storage for 9 days, Clutter Movers Los Angeles. They should have been able to load everything in less than 4 hours. Although, I questioned placin I will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them to everyone I know!! And pay a higher price for a new flight.

They arrive within the stated window time and always provide extra packing when they foresee an item being sensitive to travel restrictions on their vans. They spent over 8 hours. Buyer beware. I got charged double fromI was quoted. Hence the 4-star review.

The grandfather clock is all broken with ornamental parts on the face of the clock torn off. However he and Brysen assured me that they could call for another truck if space were to become an issue. These people are incompetent at best. Not a good feeling. We would like to speak with you about your experience, but we are unable to locate your Clutter account with just your Yelp name.

We value your feedback and we look forward to connecting can In And Out Movers Los Angeles that you soon!

It cost us many hundreds of dollars to get professional movers to do this. We hope the pricing structure and process of retrieving your items have been made more clear after speaking with our team.

So we got a few pennies from their insurance. Take note that these local moving prices may vary from the prices you will get if you contact the company, since these costs are based on reviews data and not the movers themselves. So, I was forced to order multiple return trips. Stay away. I was updated frequently in prep for moving day and even when my appointment was involuntarily moved, it was for a better time that allowed me to sleep a bit longer.

These guys are terrible. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future with any questions or concerns. Towards the end, they slowed down dramatically incurring more billable hours. My designer dinning table was not meant to be pull apart was. They spent weeks trying to find 4 missing items and found 2 of them had been packed in their own boxes without pictures. I was really impressed with all the questions they asked beforehand to make sure they had all the details and felt they had basically thought through every possible scenario that they would need to know about to make the move seamless.

See all photos from Andrea L. Andrea, We are sorry that your claim did not have the anticipated outcome that you expected. How did that happen? If this was not enough a brand new apartment had black foot marks all over the windows and my door was searched and damaged. Then in the hardest of Covid they put prices up. They refused to bring the piano or other items into the house as they were supposed to.

Some young guys returned the items. Only by being firm, did they "waive" the return fee, which was not supposed to exist in the first place. All the best, The Clutter Team. They are unable to return my things. Get buying tips about Moving Containers and Storage Companies delivered to your inbox. To receive a more accurate moving quote from multiple local movers and compare the best pricing, we recommend you get an estimate from our cost estimator here.

To get more precise moving quotes, please consider using our moving estimator, Clutter Movers Los Angeles. Take note that these prices may vary from the prices you will get if you contact the company, since these costs are based on reviews data and not the movers themselves.

They only care about taking as much money as they can get for you! Local State License : not provided. They charged to return the refrigerator when we were ready as we were building a brand new house. The credits to cover your next visit are truly a gesture of appreciation for being patient with us as we addressed your inquiries.

Careless and completely unprofessional. The market averages are generated from reviews on our review sites from the last 3 years. I will have to wait to unpack everything to determine if things are missing. Click on the Clutter Moving and Storage license numbers for the government record information:. Thanks Clutter! Please call our Customer Care Team at or send us a message through your account portal at Clutter, Clutter Movers Los Angeles.

The last time we moved from California to Europe, I packed the foot o They certainly were eager to get started ahead of schedule, which warped MY schedule. Oh, and they kept raising the monthly fee. They were clearly not professional nor experienced movers. However, we see that all of your items were returned back to you.

Clutter Moving and Storage has registered their account, so they will be able to see and respond to your reviews publicly. Made the hard job look simple. Convenient and affordable Which is absolutely ridiculous considering that Inglewood is pretty small and is mostly residential. First, they failed to explicitly specify that the start date is when you sign a lease, not when you move in.

And they appeared to know their job of loading pretty well. I am alone in this world. My arrival window was 11a-2p and Luis and Brysen showed up just before noon. We appreciate you taking the time to speak with us regarding this matter. Luis took lots of pics and kept recalculating https://moverslosangeles.me/plant-moveres-los-angeles.html since there were items already in their truck.

I wanted to terminate my account. Great customer service, Taryn. We are pleased to see that all obstacles were resolved as well. For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.

Delivery: Wanted to schedule one box to be returned. Adam A, We are sorry to hear that items of yours were lost. Will update this review with additional details and my experience once I try and get my stuff out of storage but so far I have nothing but praise for how this was all handled! Its location on this page may change next time you visit. No balance and rights between Clutter and the customer.

We have been in correspondence with you via e-mail and will continue to address your concerns and process. After Pickup: Several items went missing. Self storage works better for me. We would love to see if a better resolution can be met. As an educator who watches their funds extensively, this is the best moving and storing company you will find.

Worth every dollar for the costs. Great company!! Cheap Los Angeles Storage We pick it up, store it, and bring it back. They lie about the rates. Plus the crew left behind several items they forgot to pack so had Clutter Movers Los Angeles come back.

When I need the items redelivered to my destination they are just as careful with redeliver and they were to take away. Move prices can vary greatly as factors like home size and time spent moving as well as supplemental services like packing and assembly could influence your individual price.

But I can live with that. Customize your plan Three easy steps. I want my lions back and someone to fix my beautiful table. The team is professional and courteous. Moved our solid oak bedroom set upstairs. When we wanted the rest of our stuff, they tried to charge to return it. Price Gauging - Brought to you by Clutter Inc. So easy. Cannot reach clutter customer service. Thank you for taking the time to review our services! The item was all scratched up.

They were troopers getting to work with their masks on the entire time. I recommend this to everyone! I have used clutter approximately six different times, and have yet to be disappointed. I was a loyal customer who loved the service. However, I had everything packed and boxed for the most part. Most of that time is taking pictures of everything and affixing labels to all containers. Thank you guys so much! Without proper comparison, bold statements as "the best" and "the cheapest" often fall flat like a pancake.

The Honorable Owner promises "Our on-demand storage service means we come to you, pack your belongings, store them and delivery them back whenever you want. The app let me track their location and I received texts alerting me to their eta.